Ford Maverick Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
1970 Mercury Montego, 2018 Dodge Challenger, 2017 F-150
312 Posts
Got this message today. Anyone else just waiting on delivery? View attachment 1563
Congrats on finsh build! I just got my Bild date of Nov 1st. So happy!!! Please post your delivery and first view for us! It will be greatly appreciated by us all still waiting....I hope it's perfect for you! Looks great!

·
Registered
27 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Congrats on finsh build! I just got my Bild date of Nov 1st. So happy!!! Please post your delivery and first view for us! It will be greatly appreciated by us all still waiting....I hope it's perfect for you! Looks great!
Thanks for the excitement! I'm thrilled. I'll be sure to get some great photos as soon as it arrives. This is my first time buying a new truck straight from the factory, so I consider it a milestone. Congrats on getting your build date!!

·
Registered
1970 Mercury Montego, 2018 Dodge Challenger, 2017 F-150
312 Posts
Thanks for the excitement! I'm thrilled. I'll be sure to get some great photos as soon as it arrives. This is my first time buying a new truck straight from the factory, so I consider it a milestone. Congrats on getting your build date!!
Hello, and thank you ,too! I ordered a 1978 Chevy Van new it was not good. Someone at the dealership backed into it at the dealership the day I was to pick it up, :cry: Be sure to walk completely around your new Maverick! Be Safe.

·
Registered
1 Posts